CUCC is governed by a Board of Directors from various credit unions, caisse populaires, Central organizations and system partners. Below is the current list of CUCC’s Board Directors.

  • Sean Lesy – Chief Investment Officer, Credit Union Central of Alberta
  • Nancy McNeill – SVP, Operations, Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union
  • Ian Thomas – President & CEO, Blueshore Financial
  • Paul Masterson – President & CEO, ACLSM (Atlantic Central & League Savings and Mortgage)
  • Jennifer Uhren – ¬†Executive, Corporate Services,¬†SaskCentral
  • Atul Varde – Chief Information & Payments Officer, Servus Credit Union
  • Sheila Vokey – President & CEO, Central 1 Credit Union
  • Curtis Wennberg – CEO, Credit Union Central of Manitoba