CUCC

Our Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time

General Inquiries: inquiries@cucc-cu.ca
Accounting Inquires: finance@cucc-cu.ca
Privacy: privacy@cucc-cu.ca
Careers: hr@cucc-cu.ca

Programs & Services
Buyer Protection & Extended Warranty: bpew@cucc-cu.ca
Card Approvals: cardapprovals@cucc-cu.ca
Compliance & Security: compliance@cucc-cu.ca
Country Block & Travel Notifications: cbtn@cucc-cu.ca
Digital Identity: digitalid@cucc-cu.ca
Fraud & Risk: fraud-risk@cucc-cu.ca
AP, AR & Pass Through: finance@cucc-cu.ca
Mobile Wallets: mobile@cucc-cu.ca
National ATM: nationalatm@cucc-cu.ca

Applications
Credit Union Information Portal: cuip@cucc-cu.ca
Credit Union & ATM Locator API: locator@cucc-cu.ca

Media Inquiries
communications@cucc-cu.ca

Mail
189286 Canada Inc. (o/a CUCC)
20 Queen Street W, Suite 2301A
Toronto, ON  M5H 3R3